PAMES Board Contact Information


Paul Sabin Norco, Inc.
President
pauls@norco-inc.com

Laura Berry Soundview Medical
President Elect
laurab@soundviewmed.com

Chuck Hilton Northwest Medical
Secretary/Treasurer
Chuck.Hilton@nwmed.com

Gilbert Herrera Shield Healthcare
Past President
ghererra@shieldhealthcare.com

John Gallagher VGM
Associate Director
John.Gallagher@vgm.com

Dave Fein Shield Healthcare
Oregon Director
dfein@shieldhealthcare.com

Melissa Roberts Bellevue Healthcare
Oregon Director
mroberts@bellevuehealthcare.com

Joni Moore Lincare, inc.
Washington Director
jmoore1@lincare.com

Brandon Whitney Inland Medical
Washington Director
Brandon@inlandmedicalrehab.com

PAMES Office
Executive Director
pames@daktel.com
Barb Stockert
425 3rd ST SW
Jamestown, ND 58401
701-320-8656